NCRCN Directory


AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL
TERRITORY

Beth Doherty
National Catholic Media Office
GPO Box 368
CANBERRA ACT 2601
Ph (02) 6201 9859 Fax (02) 6247 2579
Mob 0407 081 256
media@catholic.org.au


NEW SOUTH WALES

Mary Liesch
Catholic Resource Centre
PO Box 725
BATHURST NSW 2795
Ph (02) 6338 3022  Fax (02) 6338 3001
m.liesch@bth.catholic.edu.au
general mail to:recentre@bth.catholic.edu.au

Karen Constant
Catholic Resource Centre
PO Box 725
BATHURST NSW 2795
Ph (02) 6338 3022  Fax (02) 6338 3001


Felicity Lee
Catholic Schools Office
PO Box 714
NEWCASTLE NSW 2300
Ph: (02) 4902 9102 Fax (02) 4979 1295
  
Anne Russell
Catholic Education Office
Diocesan RE Resource Centre
LMB 8802
WOLLONGONG NSW 2500
Ph: (02) 4285 0911 Fax: (02) 42850922

Kerry Gestier
Catholic Schools Office Resource Centre
PO Box 1012
WAGGA WAGGA NSW 2650
Ph (02) 6937 0000 Fax (02) 6921 2986
Mob 0428 226485

Lisa Nash
Learning Exchange
Catholic Education Office Diocese of Parramatta
Locked Bag 4,
NORTH PARRAMATTA NSW 1750
Ph (02) 9677 4344 Fax: 02 9677 4383
Lisa.Nash@parra.catholic.edu.au
website: http://www.learningexchange.nsw.edu.au/

Bernadette Lentern
Learning Exchange
Catholic Education Office Diocese of Parramatta
Locked Bag 4,
NORTH PARRAMATTA NSW 1750
Ph (02) 9677 4344 Fax: 02 9677 4383
Bernadette.Lentern@parra.catholic.edu.au
website: http://www.learningexchange.nsw.edu.au/ 


Elizabeth Doughan
Resource Centre
Diocesan Office
15 Johnson Street
FORBES NSW 2871
Ph: (02) 6853 9305 Fax (02) 6853 9303

Heather Lang
Bishop David L. Walker Library
Broken Bay Institute
PO Box 340
PENNANT HILLS NSW 1715

NORTHERN TERRITORY

Margaret Hughes
Leader of Catholic Identity
Teaching & Learning
Catholic Education Office
PO Box 219
BERRIMAH NT 0828
Ph (08) 8984 1450 Fax (08) 8984 1444

Raelene Whiting
Resource Centre
Catholic Education Office
PO Box 219
BERRIMAH 0828
Ph (088984 1400  Fax (08) 89841444


QUEENSLAND

Kerry Rush 
Brisbane Catholic Education
ResourceLink
GPO Box 1201
BRISBANE QLD 4001
Ph (07) 3033 7403 Fax (07) 3844 5101

Mary Tucker
Brisbane Catholic Education
ResourceLink
GPO Box 1201
BRISBANE QLD 4001
Ph (07) 3033 7433 Fax (07) 3844 5101


Fran Hughes
Resource Centre Manager/Teacher Librarian
Catholic Education Services
PO Box 5296
CAIRNS QLD 4870
Ph (07) 4050 9729 Fax (07) 4050 9749

Elaine Mariot
Library Assistant
Catholic Education Services
PO Box 5296
CAIRNS QLD 4870
Ph (07) 4050 9723 Fax (07) 4050 9749
emariot@cns.catholic.edu,au

Helen Jack
Joe McCorley Resource Centre
143 West Street
Rockhampton  QLD 4700
Ph (07) 4931 3688 Fax (07) 4931 3683
helen.jack@rok.catholic.edu.au

Shana Kimlin
Religious Education Resource Centre
Catholic Education Office
PO Box 756
Toowoomba  Qld  4350
Ph:  (07)  4687 4345     Fax:  (07)  4687 4399
shana.kimlin@twb.catholic.edu.au 

Kim Smith
Diocese of Townsville
Catholic Education Office
PO Box 861
AITKENVALE QLD 4814
Ph (07) 4773 0957 Fax (07) 4773 0901
ksmith@tsv.catholic.edu.au
www.tsv.catholic.edu.au
Mob: 0409 875 111

 SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Susan Melhuish (Coordinator)
Catholic Resource and Information Service
112 Kintore Street
THEBARTON SA 5031
Ph (08) 8301 6869 Fax (08) 8301 6870
cris@ceo.adl.catholic.edu.au


VICTORIA

Kate Lawry
Resource Centre
Catholic Education Office
PO Box 576
BALLARAT VIC 3350
Ph (03) 5337 7149 Fax (03) 5333 5048
klawry@ceoballarat.catholic.edu.au
  
Jenni Greblo
Catholic Education Office
Resource Centre
P.O Box 477,
Bendigo Central ,3552
Ph (03) 5442 6108 Fax (03) 5442 9463
jgreblo@ceosand.catholic.edu.au

Jan Barber
Catholic Education Office
Resource Centre
P.O Box 477,
Bendigo Central ,3552
Ph (03) 5442 6108 Fax (03) 5442 9463
jbarber@ceosand.catholic.edu.au

 WESTERN AUSTRALIA
  
Vernon Lee
Catholic Library of WA
PO Box 198
LEEDERVILLE WA 6903
Ph: (08) 6380 5374  Fax: (08) 9381 8437

Marianne Cole
Catholic Library of WA
P.O. Box 198
LEEDERVILLE WA 6903
Ph. (08) 6380 5378 Faz: (08) 9381 8437
cole.marianne.ceo.wa.edu.au
Continuing network connection.
 
TASMANIA

Ed Sianski
Tasmanian Pastoral Resource Centre
PO Box 102
NORTH HOBART TAS 7002
Ph (03) 6210 8888 Fax (03) 6210 8844
ed.sianski@catholic.tas.edu.au

CONTINUING CONNECTIONS NETWORK
Dennis Granlund
Catholic Education Office
Dennis.Granlund@cg.catholic.edu.au

No comments:

Post a Comment